Enterprise Learning Alliance Key Contact Information:

SLT:

Micheala Clay: Executive Headteacher :  01843 231758 (Main Office)

                                                          

                                                                      executive.headteacher@ela.kent.sch.uk (Email) 

 

 

David Ducane : Deputy Head (KS4):     01304 826469 (Main office)

                                                                     

                                                                     

 

 

Nick Waters : Assistant Head (KS1/2/3 - Intervention - behaviour and safeguarding) : 01843231758

                                                  nwaters@ela.kent.sch.uk

 

Centre Managers: Thanet

 

Westwood Centre : Stephen Love:     01843 228297 (Westwood Centre Reception )

                                                            

                                                             slove@ela.kent.sch.uk (Email)

 

Project 15: Brendan cahill : 01843 852242 (Project 15 Reception) 

                                                            

                                                         

                                                             bcahill@ela.kent.sch.uk 

 

Northwood Centre KS3 : Luke Farmer: 01843 592152 (Northwood Reception)

                                                                           

                                                                           lfarmer@ela.kent.sch.uk (Email) 

 

Centre Managers : Dover

 

Dover Skills Studio : Ben Chapman :   01304 826469 (Skills Reception)

                                                                

                                                                  bchapman@ela.kent.sch.uk (Email)

 

Southwood KS4:  Joanne Nixon :       Jnixon@ela.kent.sch.uk (Email)

                                                                01304 241169

 

Southwood KS3 : Joanne Nixon :   jnixon@ela.kent.sch.uk (Email)

                                                                01304 225418  (reception)

 

 

Safeguarding Team:

SENCO: Jenelle Harvey-Aduca : 01843231758

                                                        

                                                        jharvey-aduca@ela.kent.sch.uk

 

Welfare Officer: Sally Brighty   : 01843852242

                                                       07702514661 (Mobile)

                                                       sbrighty@ela.kent.sch.uk (Email)