GCSE : Qualifications information/notices

Please click HERE for JCQ Information for candidates - Written exams
Please click HERE for JCQ Information for candidates - Social media
Please click HERE for JCQ Information for candidates - Privacy notice

Please click HERE for JCQ Information for candidates ~ NEA 

Please click HERE for JQC Preparing to sit your exam

Please click HERE for information for candidates - Coursework

Please click HERE for ELA access arrangement policy

Please click HERE for ELA word processing policy

 

Summer 2023 Exam Timetable

 
Date Start Len Board Component Code Component Title Level
Mon 30 Jan 14:00 01:00 NOCN   Health and Safety NOCN Level 1 
Mon 15 May 09:00 01:00 Pearson 20544E H&S Human Lifespan Development BTEC First Award Unit 1
Mon 15 May 13:30 01:45 AQA 8100/1 Citizenship Studies Paper 1 GCSE/9FC
Tue 16 May 09:00 01:45 AQA 8461/1F Biology Paper 1 Tier F GCSE/9FC
Wed 17 May 09:00 01:45 AQA 8702/1 English Literature Paper 1 GCSE/9FC
Fri 19 May 09:00 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE 1MA1 1F Non Calculator [F]  GCSE/9FC
Tue 23 May 09:00 01:00 Pearson 20952E H&S Healthy Living BTEC First Award Unit 9
Wed 24 May 09:00 02:15 AQA 8702/2 Eng Lit Paper 2 GCSE/9FC
Wed 24 May 13:30 01:45 AQA 8100/2 Citizenship Studies Paper 2 GCSE/9FC
Mon 05 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA 8700/1 English Language Paper 1 GCSE/9FC
Wed 07 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE 1MA1 2F Calculator [F]  GCSE/9FC
Thue 08 Jun Exam Contingency date
Fri 09 Jun 13:30 01:45 AQA 8461/2F Biology Paper 2 Tier F GCSE/9FC
Mon 12 Jun 09:00 01:45 AQA 8700/2 English Language Paper 2 GCSE/9FC
Wed 14 Jun 09:00 01:30 EDEXL/GCSE 1MA1 3F Calculator [F]  GCSE/9FC
Thur 15 Jun Exam Contingency date
Wed 28 Jun Exam Contingency date
To be confirmed Construction second exam date            

© Copyright 2013–2023 Enterprise Learning Alliance

School & College Websites by Schudio